Nick Bold & The Raging Sea

    The album, "Nick Bold and The Raging Sea" was released in May 2015. 


01. Give It Up
02. Outta Your Love
03. Story of My Heart
04. Want Your Love
05. Cant Be Calling
06. No More Than A Man
07. Heart On The Line
08. Party Time
09. Know Not Why
10. Shiny Automobile

Recorded at the end of 2014/early 2015 at
The Big Unit Rehearsal and Recording Studios in Bolton.
Engineered by John Cowburn
except for tracks 1,7 and 8:
recorded at Groove Studios, Burnley.
Engineered by Chris Lewis.

Produced and arranged by Nick Bold.


Nick Bold: vocals, harmonies, acoustic/electric guitars.
Mike Collinge: bass guitar.
Rick Lacey: drums.

except for tracks 1,7 and 8:

Scott Whitley: bass guitar
Chris Lewis : drums


available via bandcamp here

all recordings are also available on CD from the band at gigs and to download on itunes, spotify, amazon, googleplay etc